The Academy Of Parchment Craft Tutors

The Academy Of Parchment Craft Tutors




AUSTRALIA

 Seaford • Elizabeth Willey - ewilley1@hotmail.com
 

BELGIUM

Overijse • Yvonne Hill - ylmhill@gmail.com
 

CANADA

 Strathmore, Alberta • Denise MacKenzie - mack.enzie@live.co.uk 

East Canton, Fulton • Nancy Mottice - nansthyme@aol.com 


Amherstburg, Ontario • Heather Attwater – heatherscrafty@gmail.com 
 

NEW ZEALAND

RD2 • Diane Spence - one4dianes@gmail.com
 

SPAIN

Almeria • Brenda Oldham - oldham587@gmail.com


UNITED KINGDOM
 

Whitley Wood, Berkshire • Mandy Plummer - mandyp5304@yahoo.co.uk

 
St George, Bristol • Stephanie Gregor - craftysteph@blueyonder.co.uk
 
Whitchurch, Bristol • Jackie Rainbow - jackierbow@talk21.com
 
Cumbria • Janet Pearson - janet.pearson22@btinternet.com
 
Exeter, Devon • Fiona McNab - fionamcnab@virginmedia.com
 
Paignton, Devon • Maureen Nunn - bemn7@aol.com
 
Plymouth, Devon • Pat Murphy - pat.murphy1947@hotmail.com
 
Woolwell, Devon • Sandra Davies - jimandsandra3@googlemail.com
 
Corfe Mullen, Dorset • Heather Thomas - heather.thomas5@talktalk.net
 
Fleet, Hampshire • Christine Widdowson - christine.widdowson@ntlworld.com
 
Ilfracombe, Devon • Mandy Haines - mandyhns@gmail.com
 
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire • Hazel Freeman - hazelfreeman7@gmail.com
 
Bransholme, Humberside • Anne Graham (Shallow) - shamin386@gmail.com
 
Bangor, Co. Down, Northern Ireland • Valerie Walker – valeriecwalker@hotmail.com
 
Newport, Isle of Wight • Hilary Bucci-Pepper - hilary@wightcat.com
 
Cowes, Isle of Wight • Lesley Shore - shorelesley@gmail.com
 
Dulwich, London • Helena Kowalska - helena.kowalska@btinternet.com
 
Bromley, Kent • Michele Ward - micheleannward@yahoo.com
 
Deal, Kent • Zully Avega Pantigoso - zullyavegapantigoso1061@hotmail.co.uk
 
Westbrook, Kent • Mary Price - mary.price1@sky.com
 
Wilmington, Kent • Susan Langman - susan.langman@ntlworld.com
 
Alford, Lincolnshire • Patricia Davis - ratty15patricia@gmail.com
 
Preston, Lancashire • Susun Moran - olivecrafts@outlook.com
 
Orchard Walk, Nottinghamshire • Sharon Mills - sharonjmills57@hotmail.co.uk
 
Skegby, Nottinghamshire • Marie Quincey - m_quincey@hotmail.com
 
Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire • Barbara Jeacock - b.jeacock@gmail.com
 
Tyne & Wear • Coral Tomlin - coraltomlin@btinternet.com
 
Bishops Hull, Somerset • Celia Preston - prestoncmm38@btinternet.com
 
Bridgwater, Somerset • Fiona Rossiter - fiona.rossiter@hotmail.co.uk • Karen Rossiter - kasmania1708@aol.com • Moya Hill - moyaandmark@sky.com
 
Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset • Tracey Aldred - tracey.aldred@hotmail.com
 
Radstock, Somerset • Berenice Drew - bernice.drew@btinternet.com
 
Worthing, West Sussex • Linda Laverty - linda.laverty@ntlworld.com
 
Swansea, Wales • Marcia Wood-Krentz - marcia.woodkrentz@virginmedia.com
 
Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset • Jackie Thompson - jthompson11@btinternet.com
 
Droitwich, Worcestershire • Sally Burrell - snburrell@btinternet.com
 

UNITED STATES

 Tampa, Florida • Jerri Kay Jimenez - jerrikay@jerrikay.com
 
Ohio, Texas • Nancy Mottice - nansthyme@aol.com
 
Vega Alta, Puerto Rico  • Lourdes Rodríguez-Colón - lourdesrodrig@gmail.com

Your shopping cart is empty!